TTR World Snowboard Tour

Points List

CORONA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS OF SNOWBOARDING – VIDEO PLAYLIST

—————————————————————————————————————–

LIVE WEBCAST TIMES

MEN’S AND WOMEN’S BIG AIR FINALS
13 March GMT 5:30am
13 March CST 1:30pm
12 March PT 9:30pm
13 March ET 12:30am

WOMEN’S SLOPESTYLE FINALS

15 March GMT 2:00am
15 March CST 10:00am
14 March PT 7:00pm
14 March ET 10:00pm

MEN’S SLOPESTYLE FINALS

15 March GMT 5:00am
15 March CST 1:00am
14 March PT 10:00pm
15 March ET 1:00am

HALFPIPE EXPRESSION SESSION

16 March – Times still to be confirmed.

—————————————————————————————————————–

LIVE SCORING FOR ALL EVENTS

http://live.eim-solutions.com/live/public/wcsss/event/archive

—————————————————————————————————————–

FOLLOW THE EVENT ON THE WORLD SNOWBOARD TOUR FACEBOOK PAGE.     facebook thumb

 

 

Live Streams of all Corona World Championships Finals

The whole globe will be able to witness the riders to battle it out for the title of the new World Champions. All contest finals will be streamed via the premiere live streaming portal, EverSport.tv, which will showcase the competition through syndication partners globally, excluding China. In addition, live streams will be provided on the websites of World Snowboard Tour www.worldsnowboardtour.com and the World Snowboard Federation www.worldsnowboardfederation.org. Chinese tv stations CCTV5 and HeilongjiangTV will broadcast all finals to the audience in China.