TTR World Snowboard Tour

Points List

Burton US Open presented by MINI

  • USA
  • HP SS
  • MW
  • ELIT
  • 13-14
  • Date: 03.03.14 - 08.03.14
  • Country: USA
  • Location: Vail, Colorado
  • Event: HP, SS
  • Prize Money: USD 350.000,-
  • Entry criteria: According to Qualification Rules for 6 Star Level Events
  • Number of riders: 120
  • Web address: www.burton.com/USO
  • Ranking Information: 6Star TTR Points and Points List

COMPETITION SCHEDULE

 

Wednesday, March 5: SLOPESTYLE SEMI FINALS

10:00am – 11:10am MST / 6:00pm – 7:10pm CET Women’s Slopestyle Semi Finals at Golden Peak
12:30pm – 3:00pm MST / 8:30pm – 11:00pm CET Men’s Slopestyle Semi Finals at Golden Peak

Competition is broadcast live via webcast (CLICK HERE TO WATCH) and FOX SPORTS 2

Entertainment:
6:00 – 7:00pm  MST / 2:00 – 3:00am CET Olympic Athlete Celebration at Solaris Concert Stage

Thursday, March 6: HALFPIPE SEMI FINALS

10:00am – 11:10am MST / 6:00pm – 7:10pm CET Women’s Halfpipe Semi Finals at Golden Peak
12:30pm – 3:00pm MST / 8:30pm – 11:00pm CET Men’s Halfpipe Semi Finals at Golden Peak

Competition is broadcast live via webcast (CLICK HERE TO WATCH) and FOX SPORTS 2

Friday, March 7: SLOPESTYLE FINALS

11:30am – 12:30pm MST / 7:30 – 8:30pm CET Women’s Slopestyle Finals at Golden Peak
2:00pm – 4:00pm MST / 10:00pm – 12:00am CET Men’s Slopestyle Finals at Golden Peak

Competition is broadcast live via webcast (CLICK HERE TO WATCH) and FOX SPORTS 2

Entertainment:
6:30pm – 6:45pm MST / 2:30 – 3:45am CET Men’s and Women’s Slopestyle Awards Ceremony at Solaris Concert Stage
6:00pm – 9:30pm MST / 2:00 – 3:30am CET FREE Concert with Big Gigantic at Solaris Concert Stage

Saturday, March 8: HALFPIPE FINALS

11:30am – 12:30pm MST / 7:30 – 8:30pm CET Women’s Halfpipe Finals at Golden Peak
2:00pm – 4:00pm MST / 10:00pm – 12:00am CET Men’s Halfpipe Finals at Golden Peak

Competition is broadcast live via webcast (CLICK HERE TO WATCH) and FOX SPORTS 2

 

 

 

#USO_Glory_639x872

 

Results


Mens Rankings

Mens Slopestyle

Pos Name Country Sponsors Points
1. McMorris, Mark CAN AWSM, BMW, Burton Snowboards, Red Bull, Skullcandy, Sport Chek, 1000.00
2. Sandbech, Stale NOR 925.20
3. Parrot, Max CAN Monster Energy, Nobaday 858.70
4. Toutant, Sebastien CAN O'Neill, Red Bull, Ride Snowboards 799.20
5. Tonteri, Roope FIN 745.60
6. Sharpe, Darcy CAN 696.90
7. Nicholson, Tyler CAN Celtek, Rockstar, Under Armour 652.60
8. Ulsletten, Emil NOR 611.80
9. Davis, Brandon USA 574.00
10. Mack, Kyle USA Rockstar, US Snowboarding 538.80
11. Ostreng, Aleksander NOR 505.80
12. Badertscher, Ulrik NOR 474.60
13. Piiroinen, Peetu FIN 445.00
14. Baden, Nikolas USA 416.70
15. Smits, Seppe BEL Absolut Park, Red Bull 389.50
16. Kadono, Yuki JPN 363.20
17. Bergrem, Torgeir NOR 337.80
18. Richenberg, Brage NOR 313.00
19. Nicholls, Jamie GBR 288.80
20. Eberhardt, Max CAN 265.10
21. Josey, Chase USA Capita, Rockstar, Smith, Union Bindings, US Snowboarding 241.80
22. Roisland, Mons NOR 218.90
23. Beauchemin, Eric USA 196.20
24. Ciccarelli, Michael CAN 173.80
25. Normandin, Zach USA 151.60
26. Stassel, Ryan USA 129.60
27. James, Scotty AUS Red Bull, Volcom 107.80
28. Korpi, Janne FIN 86.00
29. Morgan, Billy GBR 64.40
30. Braaten, Gjermund NOR 42.90
31. Thorgren, Sven SWE Junkyard, Monster Energy, New Era, Nitro Snowboard Co. 21.40

Mens Halfpipe

Pos Name Country Sponsors Points
1. Gold, Taylor USA 900.00
2. Hiraoka, Taku JPN 832.05
3. Habluetzel, David SUI 771.57
4. Ferguson, Benjamin USA 717.30
5. Callister, Kent AUS Lib Technologies, Shred 668.43
6. Ferguson, Gabriel USA 624.06
7. Pates, Jake USA 583.47
8. Vito, Louie USA 546.12
9. Haller, Christian SUI 511.47
10. Zhang, Yiwei CHN 479.16
11. James, Scotty AUS Red Bull, Volcom 448.83
12. Black, Zachary USA 420.12
13. Aono, Ryo JPN 392.76
14. Shaw, Spencer USA 366.66
15. Bretz, Greg USA 341.55
16. Josey, Chase USA Capita, Rockstar, Smith, Union Bindings, US Snowboarding 317.34
17. Sato, Syuhei JPN 293.76
18. Davis, Danny USA 270.81
19. Wachendorfer, Ryan USA 248.40
20. Esser, Brett USA 226.44
21. Ravnjak, Tim-Kevin SLO 204.84
22. Jacobson, Nathan USA 183.51
23. Mensch, Joseph USA 162.54
24. Anai, Ikkou JPN 141.66
25. Kudo, Kohei JPN 121.05
26. Sandbech, Stale NOR 100.62
27. Ciccarelli, Michael CAN 80.28
28. Lago, Scotty USA 60.12
29. Hills, Joseph CAN 39.96
30. Malin, Markus FIN 19.98


Womens Rankings

Womens Slopestyle

Pos Name Country Sponsors Points
1. Anderson, Jamie USA 900.00
2. O`Brien, Spencer CAN 813.69
3. Derungs, Isabel SUI 734.85
4. Onitsuka, Miyabi JPN 662.31
5. Walker, Ty USA 594.99
6. Maas, Cheryl NED 532.26
7. Voigt, Brooke CAN 473.31
8. Jenson, Jessika USA 417.60
9. Ostgaard Buaas, Kjersti NOR 364.59
10. Norendal, Silje NOR 313.92
11. Van Gils, Charlotte NED 265.23
12. Luxton, Stefi NZL 218.16
13. Hirono, Asami JPN 172.44
14. Gasser, Anna AUT 127.98
15. McManiman, Audrey CAN 84.51
16. Shorr, Karly USA 41.94

Womens Halfpipe

Pos Name Country Sponsors Points
1. Clark, Kelly USA 900.00
2. Castellet, Queralt ESP 810.90
3. Kim, Chloe USA 729.27
4. Teter, Hannah USA 653.85
5. Okada, Rana JPN 583.83
6. Rodriguez, Sophie FRA 518.31
7. Thovex, Mirabelle FRA 456.57
8. Haller, Ursina SUI 398.07
9. Cai, Xuetong CHN 342.27
10. Kalapos, Zoe USA 288.81
11. Farrington, Kaitlyn USA 237.24
12. Dramise, Jenna USA 187.38
13. Irwin, Calynn CAN 138.96
14. Fenton, Summer USA 91.71
15. Berger, Kelly USA 45.45